Stunning 7 Chakras heart bracelet. Chakras date back to ancient times in India and used for focal points in meditation practices and yoga, for both energy and healing.

The Seven Chakras:

ROOT CHAKRA- Grounding and Security
SACRAL CHAKRA – Emotions, Relationships, and Self Worth
SOLAR PLEXUS- Your Personal Power and Happiness
HEART CHAKRA- Love, Understanding, Trust and Hope
THROAT CHAKRA- Self Expression and Communication
THIRD EYE- Connections to Higher Self, and enhancing Physic abilities
CROWN CHAKRA- Universal Consciousness and Enlightenment